IPAA Victoria




The Sustainability Community of Practice provides a space for those who specialise or have an interest in sustainability within government to come together to learn, debate, share experience.

The group is directed by an advisory committee comprised of sustainability experts working across government.

Join and receive: 

  • Exclusive invites to free events.

  • Prime networking opportunities with individuals passionate about your interest area.

  • Peer Learning and Support.

You can access Past CoP Event Resources by logging in to your member account.

Click here to view the Terms of Reference.

Upcoming Events

Advisory Committee

The Sustainability Advisory Committee is comprised of public sector professionals who are in touch with the needs and expectations of this practice area. They represent the various stakeholder groups within our membership to ensure their diverse needs are met. Where possible they incorporate members from a range of Commonwealth, state and local government departments and agencies. The Advisory Committee meets a minimum of four times per year and is an integral part of our Communities of Practice program, providing direction and insight to a program of activities and events that support this community. IPAA Personal and Corporate members are eligible to nominate for the Committee. See Terms of Reference.

Committee members:

Julia DeLuca (Chair)
Mitzi Bolton
Meg Fricke
Christopher Lee
Filipina Moore
Christine Oakley
Noelene O’ Keefe
Julie Richmond
Fiona Sergi
Dr. Warren Staples