Skip to main content

Announcing our 2022 Victorian Fellows

30 Nov 2022

Announcing our 2022 Victorian Fellows

IPAA Victoria proudly inducted our 2022 Victorian Fellows, new National Fellow and Honorary Life Member at our end of year event on Thursday 1 December.

Congratulations to our 2022 Victorian Fellows.

Victorian Fellows

Victorian Fellowship is awarded in recognition of an outstanding contribution to public administration, the achievement of IPAA Victoria’s objectives, and exemplary service to the Victorian community.

Brigid Sunderland

SecretaryDepartment of Families, Fairness and Housing

Entsar Hamid

IPAA Victoria Deputy President and Board Member 2019-2022

Karen Lau

Executive DirectorDepartment of Environment, Land, Water and Planning

Katrina McKenzie

General ManagerCity of Melbourne

Mark Duckworth PSM

Senior Research FellowDeakin University

Sally Curtain

CEOBendigo Kangan Institute

National Fellows

National Fellowship is awarded by IPAA National to acknowledge outstanding and distinguished contributions to the advancement and practice of public administration in Australia.

Elaine Carbines AM

Non-Executive DirectorVarious government and non-profit organisations

Honorary Life Member

For significant contribution to the Institute over a number of years (bestowed on IPAA Victoria Fellows).

Adam Fennessy PSM


We offer our heartfelt congratulations to our new National Fellow, Victorian Fellows and Honorary Life Member, in recognition of their outstanding contribution and exemplary service to the public purpose sector.