Our Staff

Our team delivers professional development programs and events that are at the forefront of design and content. We keep abreast of new developments in the capabilities required of public administrators. We work in consultation with our members to ensure their conferences, seminars and events are delivered successfully.

Chief Executive

David Ali
Chief Executive Officer

Kim Hyde
Executive Assistant


Sue Woodward
Director, Program Design

Ezra Hansen
Policy Officer

Rachel Caruana
Program Coordinator

Marketing, Membership, Partnerships and Business Development

Tracey Fisher
Director, Marketing and Business Development

Samantha Sheldrick
Marketing and Communications Executive

Ahmet Cinar
Marketing Officer

Program Delivery

Monique Morris
Senior Event Manager

Natalie Sullivan
Event Administrator

Mandy Bromilow
Senior Program Coordinator

Beth Shanks
Program Assistant
Andrew Beech-Jones
Peer Plus Mentor Program Administrator


Joe Brugliera
Director, Finance
Emily Morgan


Want to work with us? Visit our Careers page.

Building the capacity, integrity and reputation of the public sector in Victoria